Meettheteam Raja    Meettheteam Jan

                                   

                              

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
 Raja Ram Giri – Founder/Editor/Publisher –                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               
Kayana Banu – Marketing Executive – marketing@himalayamagazine.com
Sudip Chandra Adhikari – Accounts – +977 9841936659,   sudip.accounts@himalayamagazine.com
Jan Beaderstadt – Features/Consultant – jan@himalayamagazine.com 
Vicky Smith – Associate Editor / Media and Communications Officer – info@himalayamagazine.com
Amir Shahi – Distribution 

 

Marketing Bhutan: Sonam Choden Tshering – +975 17500293,   sonam.marketing@himalayamagazine.com
Marketing UK: Surya Khadka – +44 07411799091,   surya.marketing@himalayamagazine.com
Associate Editor: Darren Windsor – darren@himalayamagazine.com
Senior Photographer: Malcolm Harris – +44 07941368330,   malcolm.photographer@himalayamagazine.com
Regulars: Juliette Cunliffe, Robin Boustead, Alonzo Lyons, Ben Grayling, Erik Turner, Sabrina Soares, Alan Hinkes, Rowan Thornhill, Susan Roe